Councillors’ contact details

A full list of councillors’ contact details can be found below.ward map

 Ward Map PDF

(This PDF will allow you to see a larger image of the one to the right)

 

NORTH WARD

Richard Robert Dodd

Ogle Hill Head, Belsay, NE20 0DR

Tel. 01661 881192

Email. r.dodd@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Christine Anne Greenwell

Station Lodge, Station Cottages, Ponteland, NE20 9SR

Tel. 01661 821488

Email. c.greenwell@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Lyle Robert Darwin

5 Alexandra Close, Ponteland, NE20 0BS

Tel. 07814 115840

Email. l.darwin@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

EAST WARD

Christine Caisley

16 Peel House, Main Street, Ponteland, NE20 9NN

Tel. 01661 822726

Email. c.caisley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Susan Johnson

85 Cheviot View, Ponteland, NE20 9BH

Tel. 07803 047113

Email. s.johnson@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Thomas Edwards-Clay

The Beacon, Prestwick Ponteland, NE20 9TX

Tel. 07530 350316

Email. t.edwards-clay@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

SOUTH WARD

Sufi Ahmed

Stamfordham Road, Ponteland, NE15 9RD

Tel.  07515 012597

Email. s.ahmed@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Alan John Hall

54 Linden Way, Darras Hall, Ponteland, NE20 9JF

Tel.   07740 866764

Email. a.hall@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Vacancy

Address

Tel.

Email.

 

WEST WARD

Adam Francis Shanley

5 Alexandra Close, Ponteland, NE20 0BS

Tel.  07949 308150

Email. a.shanley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Katrina McGahey Woodrow

11 The Drey, Darras Hall, Ponteland, NE20 9NS

Tel.   07725 002265

Email.  k.woodrow@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Alan Varley

Tye Cae 6 Elm Road, Ponteland, NE20 9BS

Tel: 01661 821773

Email.  a.varley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk