Councillors’ contact details

A full list of councillors’ contact details can be found below.ward map

 Ward Map PDF

(This PDF will allow you to see a larger image of the one to the right)

 

NORTH WARD

Richard Robert Dodd

Ogle Hill Head, Belsay, NE20 0DR

Tel. 01661 881192

Email. r.dodd@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Christine Anne Greenwell

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. c.greenwell@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Lyle Robert Darwin

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. l.darwin@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

EAST WARD

Christine Caisley

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. c.caisley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Susan Johnson

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. s.johnson@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Thomas Edwards-Clay

The Beacon, Prestwick Ponteland, NE20 9TX

Tel. 07530 350316

Email. t.edwards-clay@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

SOUTH WARD

Sufi Ahmed

Callerton Grange Farm, Ponteland, NE15 9RD

Tel.  07515 012597

Email. s.ahmed@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Alan John Hall

54 Linden Way, Darras Hall, Ponteland, NE20 9JF

Tel.   07740 866764

Email. a.hall@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Karen Overbury

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. k.overbury@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

WEST WARD

Adam Francis Shanley

Contact Ponteland Town Council

Tel. 01661 825092

Email. a.shanley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Katrina McGahey Woodrow

11 The Drey, Darras Hall, Ponteland, NE20 9NS

Tel.   07725 002265

Email.  k.woodrow@ponteland-tc.gov.uk

 

Alan Varley (Mayor)

Tye Cae, 6 Elm Road, Ponteland, NE20 9BS

Tel: 01661 821773

Email.  a.varley@ponteland-tc.gov.uk